The wealthy eastern end of Lexis where all the government buildings are located.

The city of Lexis was divided into four districts: Westport, Eastport, Central and the Mexicus Hojo. Everything which related to the administration and the bureaucracy was in Eastport: the Court of Justice, the College of Gardeners, the senate chamber, the Presidential Mansion, and the research institute of La Lantis, which was housed in a gold-domed building known as the dome of the Conference. [NoP Ch2]

Category: oolgeography
Tags: eoh nop ool woh

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License