Oparatu this order is only ever mentioned on page 477 of The Wizards and the Warriors. Is this a continuity error on Hugh's part, or is it some kind of clue? Could it be something to do with the Dissidents?

Perhaps not - although nowhere is it explicitly stated that there have always been eight orders of wizards, the antiquity of their eight-towered architecture suggests otherwise.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License